Kontaktadressen

Bundesanstalt Technisches Hilfswerk
Ortsverband Ofterdingen
Fachgruppe Führung / Kommunikation
im Geschäftsbereich Tübingen
Haidschwärze 11 
72131 Ofterdingen
E-Mail fk-ofterdingen@thw.de  
Telefon 07473 1481 (OV Ofterdingen)
  Telefax 07473 91610  
Einsatzhandy 0171 9759335  
Funktion Name E-Mail
  Leiter FGr FK Thomas Wiedemann thomas.wiedemann@thw-fuekom.de
  Sachgebietsleiter Steffen König steffen.koenig@thw-fuekom.de
  Sachgebietsleiter Matthias Teuber matthias.teuber@thw-fuekom.de
  Sachgebietsleiter Alexander Blickle alexander.blickle@thw-fuekom.de
  Sachgebietsleiter Horst Leipp horst.leipp@thw-fuekom.de
  Sachgebietsleiter S6  Thorsten Scheurer thorsten.scheurer@thw-fuekom.de
  LdF Alfred Stenzel alfred.stenzel@thw-fuekom.de
THW Regionalstelle Tübingen
Hegelstraße 1/1 
72072 Tübingen
E-Mail poststelle.rst_tuebingen@thw.de
Telefon 07071 9135-0
  Telefax 07071 9135-33

Letzte Aktualisierung 25.03.2018
durch Th. Wiedemann
E-Mail: Webmaster